Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Marco Gabriele
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    31 August 2017

    Relaxing on the ocean!

    The view of the A Lanazada beach is wonderful. The room was nice and very clean. The atmosphere perfect for a relaxing vacation on the Ocean.
    Spencer
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 August 2017

    Lovely views, beaches and people a good holiday

    Could improve the choice for evening meal. Family room was very touch tight especially with 2 teenagers.
    The staff were extremely friendly and if we had spoken more Spanish they would have been even more helpful. Fran and Javi were the standouts. Restaurant was ok, breakfast good but pretty much the same every day. We had evening meal which again was adequate. We had room 203 good view, excellent shower. Pool had fantastic views and easy walk to lovely beach and look out peninsula
    Sabrina Ginesi
    ie

    Review score

    6.2
    31 July 2017
    Facilities
    Breakfast
    derchris
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    1 July 2017

    Great value.

    Lack of soundproofing
    Very comfortable bed.
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    25 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Filipe
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    18 June 2017
    Great location, near the beach the value for money is awesome the people at hotel are nice and great
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Inês
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    13 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arsalan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2016

    Great staff, good food and will come again

    Can't think of any
    Amazing staff and its a family run business so they make sure every customer is well looked after. Food is also great as its all home made spanish dishes. Toilet and shower facilities are all clean and internet speed is reasonably good
    Luis
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2016
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Location was great, 2 minute walk to the nearest beach
    Katalin
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2016

    Lovely 4 day getaway

    The Reception staff especially Pablo was very kind and helpful. Also the restaurant-bar staff are kind.
    Paulo
    pt

    Review score

    5.4
    22 August 2016

    Nice staff, but the food is too bed.

    Terrible food. Don't use the half/full bard mode. Small room for 4 persons. 7 nights was too much.
    Nice bed, Quiet hotel. Beach is nearby. Nice staff.
    OLGA
    es

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2016
    Perfect place for our holidays. Very good situation. Quiet hotel, near the beaches and the turistic towns to visit, like La Toja, O Grove, Arousa, Sanxenxo, etc... Very good hotel, big rooms with balcony, big beds, and very good bathroom too, parking zone and swimming pool. We liked all in general. If we came back to Galicia we stayed there again.
    azucena
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    6 July 2016

    Confortable

    La piscina es estupenda.La playa a un paso.